Huntington New York Business Directory

Bill Stanley's Reviews

Good To Go Deli

Listed in Restaurants

(631) 267-5500

147 Woodbury Rd # A, Huntington, NY, 11743

Reviewed on January 2, 2013. #1 of 1 Reviews

Decent place, but on the pricy side. Guess you pay for quality.

Little Vincent’s Pizza

Listed in Restaurants

(631) 423-9620

329 New York Ave, Huntington, NY, 11743

Reviewed on January 2, 2013. #1 of 1 Reviews

Huntington's most popular pizza parlor. Classic New York slice of pizza. Ever had a "cold" slice? Throw some unmelted mozzarella on a regular slice and there you go. Must try it if you can.

DiRaimo Pizzeria

Listed in Restaurants

(631) 673-5755

76 Wall St, Huntington, NY, 11743

Reviewed on January 2, 2013. #1 of 1 Reviews

Place had work done not too long ago. Looks great and tastes great too. This place is one of Huntington's best pizza parlors.

Rob Roy Delicatessen Inc

Listed in Restaurants

(631) 351-8721

758 Park Ave, Huntington, NY, 11743

Reviewed on January 2, 2013. #1 of 1 Reviews

Best egg sandwiches in the morning. The big box; bacon, egg, cheese, potatoes. Delicious.

Umberto’s

Listed in Restaurants

(631) 423-2999

737 W Jericho Tpke, Huntington, NY, 11743

Reviewed on January 2, 2013. #1 of 1 Reviews

The place gave me a slice of Sicilian that was way to old. It was nasty, and I don't complain, I just don't go back.

Faz’s Tex-Mex Grill

Listed in Restaurants

(631) 271-4333

38 Gerard St, Huntington, NY, 11743

Reviewed on January 2, 2013. #1 of 1 Reviews

Love the steak burrito. Place can get busy so I call ahead.

Applebee’s

Listed in Restaurants

(631) 427-3504

360 Walt Whitman Rd, Huntington Station, NY, 11746

Reviewed on January 2, 2013. #1 of 1 Reviews

Good value for the money. Decent steaks and wings. Wish I could say more. Actually, I go to Applebee's nearly once a month.

Outback Steakhouse

Listed in Restaurants

(631) 547-6673

839 New York Ave, Huntington, NY, 11743

Reviewed on January 2, 2013. #1 of 1 Reviews

Very hit or miss here. When it's a hit though it's great. When it's a miss, forget it.

Filetto’s

Listed in Restaurants

(631) 266-3700

297 Clay Pitts Rd, East Northport, NY, 11731

Reviewed on December 30, 2012. #1 of 1 Reviews

Ridiculous Sicilian pizza. My favorite in the world. Their chicken rolls are to die for. It just melts in your mouth. Their Monday take out special for pies is a good deal.

Sweet Mama’s

Listed in Restaurants

(631) 261-6262

9 Alsace Pl, Northport, NY, 11768

Reviewed on December 30, 2012. #1 of 1 Reviews

Went there for breakfast. The place is very cute. Has an old time feel to it. Got some breakfast basics; eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes, orange juice. Boy was I full. Took my daughter there a few weeks later for an old fashioned milkshake. She loved it.
Site by JZ Media.
| Copyright HuntingtonNewYork.net
Skip to toolbar